OTC Self Study

Steering Committee

Self-Study Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is the driving force behind the progression and achievement of OTC's self-study goals. It is an honor to be selected to serve on the committee for such an important aspect of the college's continued development. Many members of the steering committee attended the 2010 HLC conference in April. 

 Katherine Perkins (Co-Coordinator)  Academic Services
 Witt Salley (Co-Coodinator)  OTC Online
 Becky Crocker (Co-Chair)  Physical Therapist Assistant Program
 Caron Daugherty (Co-Chair)  Honors Program/English Department
 Joan Barrett  Registrar/Student Services
 Adam Blair  Student
 John Clayton  Research and Strategic Planning
 Sherry Coker  Workforce Development
 Jill Cox  Finance
 Jeff Jochems  Business & Administration
 Don Kleier  Database Administration
 Shirley Lawler  Academic Affairs
 Danelle Maxwell  Industrial and Manufacturing Department
 Gavin O'Connor  Academic Services
 Dana Patterson  Community Enrichment
 Michelle Hudgens  English, Richwood Valley Campus
 Doug Pursley  Respiratory Therapy Program
 Lisa Reece  Physical Science Department
 Lance Renner  Bus., Acc., & Eco., Richwood Valley Campus
 Marcia Wheeler  Institutional Effectiveness
 Todd Yerby  Speech Center/Communication Department