List of Missouri Reverse Transfer Coordinators

List of Missouri Reverse Transfer Coordinators

Avila University Dana Shirley dana.shirley@avila.edu
Central Methodist Brianne Hilgedick bhilgedi@centralmethodist.edu
Columbia College Gary Cain gccain@ccis.edu
Crowder College Rhonda Helm rhonda.helm@crowder.edu
DeVry Ryan Meador rmeador@devry.edu
East Central College Sarah Scroggins

scroggis@eastcentral.edu

Fontbonne University Cathy Schodrowski

cschodrowski@fontbonne.edu

Harris-Stowe State University Chauvette McElmurry-Green

McElmurC@hssu.edu

Jefferson College Kim Harvey kharvey@jeffco.edu
Lincoln University Liz Morrow morrowe@lincolnu.edu
Lindenwood University Dr. Marilyn Abbott mabbot@lindenwood.edu
Linn State Technical College Elaine Brandt elaine.brandt@linnstate.edu
Maryville University Terrence Andrews tandrews@maryville.edu
Metropolitan Community College Jen Saab Jen.Saab@mcckc.edu
Mineral Area College Pam Reeder

preeder@mineralarea.edu

Missouri Baptist University Seth Carruthers carrus@mobap.edu
Missouri Southern State University Mariah Callari callari-m@mssu.edu
Missouri State University Dixie Williams dixiewilliams@missouristate.edu
Missouri State West Plains Lu Adams luadams@missouristate.edu
Missouri University of Science and Technology Deb Schatz schatzd@mst.edu
Missouri Western State University Susan Bracciano

braccian@missouriwestern.edu

Moberly Area Community College Amy See amys@macc.edu
North Central Missouri College Linda Brown lbrown@mail.ncmissouri.edu
Northwest Missouri State University Bev Schenkel bevs@nwmissouri.edu
Ozarks Technical Community College Lacey Mattheis mattheil@otc.edu
Southeast Missouri State University Maria Bridgeman mbridgeman@semo.edu
Southwest Baptist John Credille jcredille@SBUniv.edu
St. Charles Community College Laura Davidson ldavidson@stchas.edu
St. Louis Community College Karla Gable kgable4@stlcc.edu
St. Louis University Jay Haugen Haugenjp@slu.edu
State Fair Community College Jennifer Wilbanks jwilbanks@sfccmo.edu
Stephens College Linda Sharp lsharp@stephens.edu
Three Rivers Community College Derrick Miller dmiller@trcc.edu
Truman University Kimberly Titus ktitus@truman.edu
University of Central Missouri Michael Olsen molsen@ucmo.edu
University of Missouri-Columbia Kim Houston houstonka@missouri.edu
University of Missouri-Kansas City Autumn Ayers ayersal@umkc.edu
University of Missouri-St. Louis Melissa Hattman HatmanM@msx.umsl.edu
Webster University Kim Kleinman kleinman@webster.edu
Westminster University David Jones David.Jones@westminster-mo-.edu
William Woods University Tara Emerson tara.emerson@williamwoods.edu